Think for yourself and be your own person.

After another sexual weekend at the club, and playing with a couple we have played with before, I am calm and refreshed. These experiences at the club chip away at my stress. It is not just being able to be myself and not be ashamed of who I am on the inside, it is also being surrounded by like minded people. I ate a delicious pussy this weekend, sucked dick, had sex, and enjoyed all of it! I realize now, that I was meant to be where I spiritually, mentally, and sexually am at today. I am thankful to have my boyfriend who has helped me and continues to uplift me everyday. Sexually, he is the perfect partner for me. He encourages my sexual side, and I only hope that I return the favor! I mean, I was eating a pussy as he was cramming his dick into it… it was so frickin HOTT! Oh my gosh, I am wanting some sex right now… maybe me and my boyfriend can get to that when I get off of work. I love sex, but I am not a slut. I am sexually enlightened. I am sending out good vibes and warm thoughts for you all. I hope that you all have a wonderful week!

2 thoughts on “Think for yourself and be your own person.

  1. Arphaxad says:

    That is awesome that you have such a satisfying relationship. The fact that the two of you can communicate so well with each other, that is what makes a lasting relationship.

    On a side note, it is good to hear you are feeling well again and doing the things you like to do 🙂

  2. jennifunzing says:

    I am feeling better… but almost directly after the playing session we had to leave the club. I ended up feeling sick and horrible as soon as we were done. I didn’t even say goodbye to anyone, I just wanted to get home and feel better. Ugh. But, other than that… I am feeling much better than previous weeks and months.

    As far as my relationship with my boyfriend, I am fulfilled in ways I never thought possible. I do believe that our communication skills are great and make our relationship so much better. I only wish that others (who deserve happiness and love) could experience such a fulfilling love. I hope that you are able to experience this.

    I wish you happiness and send good vibes your way!

Leave a comment