No humping for me on this Wednesday.

So, today began like any other day, I woke up. Yep, I sure did and I took my morning meds. Then, I went and made sure the kids were ready for school and waiting for the bus to arrive. They were ready and waiting. After they left, I fed our cat and then myself.

Once I got ready for work, I got my bags together and headed out. I finally brought the laptop, after taking a couple weeks break from it. I finished “The Hobbit” by J. R. R. Tolkien, the other day, and it was fantastic. Yesterday, I started a new book called “low red moon” by Ivy Devlin. I am almost halfway done with it and so far it is okay, but only just okay. Once I finish this one, I will be onto a different book.

Now, as the title to this post suggests, I will not be humping today. Nope not me. As my lady parts are still out of commission, I could possibly offer my boyfriend relief with my mouth or giant boobs! They are always have an open invitation for him though. I guess I will let you guys know later if anything happens.

Also, while sitting here at my desk at work, I am contemplating things we may be able to purchase when we actually get our taxes done. So far, we have tires for our vehicle, get a lawyer for me to handle court/divorce/custody issues, carpet cleaner, house repairs, eye contacts, and a few wants… he wants to get me a breast augmentation, pants and clothes that fit me and for the kids, bikes for the kids, a tablet for him, and material to sew the cloaks and outfits we wanted. What do you guys think so far about that list?

Yes, my boyfriend wants to get me a breast augmentation. Not just an enhancement, but a lift. I am very self conscious about my tits. I do feel that they hang lower than I would like and they have stretch marks on them. My boyfriend wants me to feel good about the way that I look. I want to be able to like the way I look as well.

According to what we may be getting back, we may be able to purchase all things mentioned on the list. But, if we do not have enough to get all of it, I just want us to be able to afford the necessary things first. Hopefully, when we get our taxes back, we can afford what we need and keep our bills paid up.

Well, I am sending out good vibes and warm wishes to you all. I hope that you all have a wonderful day!

Leave a comment