In a FLARE!

I have interstitial cystitis. This is painful and irritating enough as it is. Since I have IC, it causes other health problems such as irritable bowel and fibromyalgia. Now, since I have these… they all seem to flare at the same time. Yesterday was horrible and today it is bad too. I have been at work since 10 til 8 this morning and in 2 hours time, I have gone to the bathroom 4 times already, and I have to go again. My senses are over active now. My legs and back area hurt to the touch. It feels as if my vagina wants to fold outward.

Now, I recently got a new job. Although I am allowed to use the bathroom, I am trying to limit my time away from my desk. Again, in a 2 hour period I have gone 4 times already, and I still feel like I need to go.

I want all this to be gone by this weekend. I want to go back to the club with my boyfriend this weekend. He didn’t spend almost $100 on an outfit to wear to the club just for us to stay at home because my body feels like shit. No, I refuse to give in to this pain. I am used to it by now, and I will ignore it as long as I can. Unless the pain gets like it did yesterday, then it becomes hard to function. Meh, oh well, no worries. I will be alright.

I want to ignore the pain, dress up, go to the club, and have my boyfriend slide his fingers in my wet pussy whenever he wants. I don’t want to start getting intimate and all of a sudden there be pain. NO, I refuse to let that happen.

Speaking of this weekend, and outfits, the club is having a theme party on Saturday. The theme of Saturday is a Pirate/Wench evening. My boyfriend purchased a pirate outfit and I am not wearing any under garments. My DD boobs are going to be out and about, as well as my vagina… I may make a few adjustments to the skirt part to see if I can make it shorter.

I know that my subjects change when I post. My posts are also, unorganized and sloppy. With that said, I do not care. This is the way that the thoughts come to me. This is how my brain works and this is how I will convey it.

Anyway, tomorrow is the last day of work for this week and I can not wait until Saturday. It should be a blast!

Oh and if anybody has any useful information on ecstasy, I am all eyes!… I have taken it once before, but I didn’t feel a thing and I was highly disappointed. I am wondering if I should give it another try.

Leave a comment