This is me…

image

I am always the one interested and when I go to make a move the other lady either isn’t interested, gets embarrassed, or doesn’t return the favor. I get the look as if I am crazy. No, I am just bisexual and I like ladies. And, I had to stop being so forward because of feeling as if I made ladies uncomfortable. Oh well… I guess being a swinger will eventually lead me to a lady that can handle my weirdness!

And, actually what the picture depicts, around our area and who we are associated with, they call this “the Jenn”. Yep, it is named after me… the smooth move of somehow touching someone, mostly ladies, while pretending not to… that isn’t as bad as it seems, is it? I do pick and play a lot, but that is because if I were serious nobody would know how to take it… I think.

5 thoughts on “This is me…

  1. TheCatssMeoww says:

    Good luck on finding your lady. I hope it’s soon < 3

    • jennifunzing says:

      I have found a couple of ladies who are fun to be involved with. One, I have only played with by myself, because my boyfriend does not share the attraction. I would like to find a lady or a couple who live near or closer to us that way we could actually hang out more often. Also, I don’t even have friends…. lady friends period. The people we hang out with are mostly friends of my boyfriend.
      Thank you, I hope it is soon as well. I hope that your day is fantastic!!!

      ~Jenn

  2. Dear Jenn,
    Love the picture…I know exactly how you feel. I had the same situation about 24 years ago. After our me’nage a trois, I was eager to play the next day, and she was not interested in any further sex play. Hang in there, the right Gal is out there for you.
    Anastasia

Leave a comment