College/course advice??

So, I need some help and information on classes… basically I want to describe what I enjoy doing and get some feedback on possible classes or programs I could start…

1. I love music and can play the flute
2. I love art and drawing (even though I am not good at it)
3. I am interested in making/designing inexpensive functional, practical, fun, colorful, slutty for the average woman/customer (including costumes of all kinds that can be worn as regular clothing)
4. I am interested in movies as well as the filming process
5. I have enjoyed acting in a few stage plays
6. I am interested in Renaissance Faire work as well as learning about the renaissance period
7. I am interested in traveling and learning about new places
8. I love to cook even though I am not very good at it… ok, so I like to eat too! I will try almost anything!
9. I enjoy camping, fishing, hunting, and being “one with the land”, nature
10. I love my kids and want the best for them
11. I would not mind a revolution of some sort… zombie or otherwise (I feel me and my boyfriend could take our kids and survive anything)
12. I love books, writing and reading anything… I even started writing a book

and last but not least…

13. I love sex and everything that could go with it (that is not masochistic, degrading, or mutilation) I will learn everything I can about everything sexual

Yes, this is a wide array of interests, but if you have any input I am all for it!

I am sending out good vibes and warm thoughts to you all!

2 thoughts on “College/course advice??

  1. Jen Danger says:

    A youth worker for troubled kids, or a foster carer. You’ll be able to use your creativity as therapy to help them express themselves emotionally and bring healing, teach them life skills like cooking, and about bigger issues in life, take them on trips fishing etc.

Leave a comment